ADS Staff


Professor Dawn Brooker

Director
d.brooker@worc.ac.uk

 

Jennifer Bray

Research Assistant
j.bray@worc.ac.uk

 

Alexandra Cross

Projects and Finance Administrator
a.cross@worc.ac.uk

 

Dr Simon Evans

Senior Research fellow
simon.evans@worc.ac.uk

 

Jenny La Fontaine

Senior Lecturer
j.la.fontaine@worc.ac.uk

 

Dr Karan Jutlla

Senior Lecturer
k.jutlla@worc.ac.uk


Dr Kay de Vries

Honorary Senior Research Fellow
k.devries@worc.ac.uk

 

Isabelle Latham

Research Associate - CHOICE Project
i.latham@worc.ac.uk

 

Susan Lillyman

Senior Lecturer
s.lillyman@worc.ac.uk

 

Jane Little

Departmental Administrator
j.little@worc.ac.uk

 

Helen Malbon

Departmental Administrator
h.malbon@worc.ac.uk

 

Sarah Milosevic

PhD Student
s.milosevic@worc.ac.uk


David Moore

Education Lead
d.moore@worc.ac.uk

 

Kate Read

Senior Lecturer
k.read@worc.ac.uk


Heather Vickers

PhD Student
h.vickers@worc.ac.uk

Michael Watts

Departmental Administrator
m.watts@worc.ac.uk

 

Teresa Whitehurst

Research Fellow ASSET
t.whitehurst@worc.ac.uk

 

 



Honorary Posts with ADS
Over the next few years it is planned that we develop a number of honorary posts for outstanding individuals who can bring their specific expertise and knowledge to bear on the development of ADS and its portfolio of work.